fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Emo Night Portland

August 28, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Emo Night Portland
Saturday, August 28, 2021 – Doors at 8 pm | Music starts at 9 pm
$ 10.00

Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 day of show.

Doors at 8 pm | Music starts at 9 pm.

21+

All of our tickets are paperless. Purchased tickets will be at will call at the door. All you need to do is arrive with your ID and enjoy the show!

——

$10

For fans of

The Used, Jimmy Eat World, My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, Blink-182